Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Alumni

  Alumni

In an effort to stay connected to friends and family, Chisum ISD has created this Alumni Page to bring everyone back together.   If you are an alumnus of Chisum, , Delmar, or West Lamar and would like to have your e-mail address included on the Alumni Page, please e-mail Tommy Chalaire with the high school you graduated from, the year you graduated, full name and e-mail address.

 

  • George Preston (class of 42)  Attorney-george@sbcglcbal.net
  • Jim Bolton (class of 57)  pbolton@neto.com
  • Larry Cunningham (class of 57)  joelarrycunningham@yahoo.com
  • Bettie Hill Rhodes (class of 57)  nannyof7@msn.com
  • Gail Jackson Smiddy (class of 57)  g.smiddy@comcast.net
  • Sonny Bolton (class of 57)  vbolton@suddenlink.net
  • Troy Drake (class of 67)  tdrake@suddenlink.net
  • Lyndel McFadden (class of 67)  mcfadden3@neto.com
  • John Hutchins (Class of 50)  jhutchens@centurytel.net
  • Jennie Marie Hutchins (Class of 51)  jhutchens@centurytel.net
  • L P (Pete) Taylor (Class of 51)  ptaylorbogata@academicplanet.com
  • John Noel Wood (Class of 59)  jwood@brightok.net
  • Shelia Letwyn Daughtrey  ( Class of 67)  shelialparis@suddenlink.com
  • Lynn Patterson (Class of 72)  lpatterson@chisumisd.org
  • Steve Bearden (Class of 72)  bearden@neto.com
  • Margaret Morris (Class of 76)   marmorr@hotmail.com
  • Vickie Blackshear (Class of 77)  blackshv@forney-isd.org
  • Benny Caffee (Class of 77)  tcaffee@neto.com
  • Jimmy Wayne Caffee (Class of 79)  jcaffee@neto.com
  • Casie Carroll Knight (Class of 81)  casielk@hotmail.com
  • Katherine Brown Jackson (Class of 82)  redriverpkg@yahoo.com
  • Tammy Edlehouser (Class of 82)  tedelhouser@aol.com
  • Shane Spillman – Shanespillman@aol.com
  • David Cannedy  dtcannedy@yahoo.com
  • Bradley Cochran  bradleyc1232000@yahoo.com
  • Missy Skeen Armstrong  missy@teamcrawford.com
  • Stacy Ladell  ladells@suddenlink.net
  • Sissy Skeen Plott  sister68@hotmail.ocm
  • Keith Preston  paintedwind@wildblue.net
  • Mark Waggoner  mwaggoner@neto.com
  • Carrie (Ballard) McDonald - jmcdonald@neto.com
  • Cindy (Preston) Wheeler - cindywheeler@rocketmail.com
  • Sharmane (Davis) Hawkins - sl_hawkins1971@att.net
  • David Alan McClain –  davidnsarahdale@hotmail.com
  • Christie Loftin Winton – christie.winton@tpwd.state.tx.us
  • Kenda Kay Zant Felker – kfelker530@gmail.com
  • Cristina Termin – christina_termin@yahoo.com
  • Stan Manual – stanman1120@yahoo.com, smanuel@resulstel.com
  • Andrea Zant McDonald – zantas@hotmail.com
  • Jennifer Stevens Kuykendall – Jenn_kuykendall@hotmail.com
  • Jessica Ann Brazeal – jessica__53@hotmail.com
  • Kwame Otoya Ferguson – Otoya33@hotmail.com
  • Stephanie "Happy" Byers – ruhappy01@hotmail.com
  • Kimberly Hulsey – kimberlylhulsey@yahoo.com
  • Cheryl Latham – cheryl_ll@hotmail.com
  • Stefany Cope – stefany_b@msn.com
  • April (Evans) Sawyer – c_asawyer@hotmail.com
  • Rhett Malone – rhettmslone@hotmail.com

CISD Calendar

Upcoming Events

Alumni Navigation

New Website

Welcome to our new website, Chisum ISD’s home on the web.

As with any move, we are still unboxing and unpacking, so please be patient with us while we get fully moved in.

 

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 74.82˚F

Feels Like: 76.42˚F

Wind Speeds: 0.4mph

Weather humidity: 94%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Contact Information

Chisum ISD
3250 Church Street
Paris , Texas 75462
Map
Phone: 903-737-2830
Fax: 903-737-2831