Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Weekly Events

 

Mustang & Lady Mustang Events for the
Week of August 23, 2021  
  

Monday - August 24, 2021
 

Tuesday - August 25, 2021
 

Wednesday - August 26, 2021

Thursday - August 27, 2021

 

Friday - August 28, 2021 


  

Saturday -  August 29, 2021
 

Coaches

Darren Pevey  Athletic Director
dpevey@chisumisd.org

Mandy Bell Assistant Girls' Coach
mandy.bell@chisumisd.org

Lindsey Blackshear Assistant Girls' Coach
lindsey.blackshear@chisumisd.org

Dustin Cope Assistant Boys' Coach
dustin.cope@chisumisd.org

Landon Cope Assistant Boys' Coach
landon.cope@chisumisd.org

Ted Ellis Cross Country Coach/Assistant Girls' Coach
tellis@chisumisd.org

Deveraous Finney  Head Boys' Track 
dfinney@chisumisd.org

Denise Holland Head Softball
dholland@chisumisd.org

Chris McClure  Head Golf Coach
cmcclure@chisumisd.org

Zach Millsap  Defensive Coordinator/Head Baseball 
zmillsap@chisumisd.org

Laura Nickerson Girls' Coordinator/Head Volleyball/Head Girls' Track
lnickerson@chisumisd.org

Will Smith  Head Girls' Basketball
wsmith@chisumisd.org

Andy Spear Assistant Boys' Coach
aspear@chisumisd.org

Brian Temple  Offensive Coordinator/Head Boys' Basketball
Btemple@chisumisd.org

CISD Calendar

Upcoming Events

Athletics Navigation

New Website

Welcome to our new website, Chisum ISD’s home on the web.

As with any move, we are still unboxing and unpacking, so please be patient with us while we get fully moved in.

 

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 83.25˚F

Feels Like: 84.38˚F

Wind Speeds: 8.59mph

Weather humidity: 51%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Contact Information

Chisum ISD
3250 Church Street
Paris , Texas 75462
Map
Phone: 903-737-2830
Fax: 903-737-2831