Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Weekly Events

 

Mustang & Lady Mustang Events for the
Week of March 8, 2021  
  

Monday - March 8, 2021
  MS Girls Track at Como Pickton

Tuesday - March 9, 2021
   MS Boys Track at Como Pickton

    JV Baseball vs North Lamar at 5:00 pm

Wednesday - March 10, 2021
 

Thursday - March 11, 2021
  
Varsity Baseball vs Hooks at 3:30 pm @ Pittsburg (HS Tournament)
 

Friday - March 12, 2021 

  Varsity Baseball vs Jefferson at 11:30 am @ Pittsburg (HS Tournament)
  Varsity Baseball vs Nashville at 1:30 pm @ Pittsburg (HS Tournament)
  

Saturday -  March 13, 2021
  
Varsity Baseball TBD (Based on Thursday and Friday games)
   JV Baseball vs Cooper TBD (Based on when Varsity plays)

Coaches

Darren Pevey  Athletic Director
dpevey@chisumisd.org

Mandy Bell Assistant Girls' Coach
mandy.bell@chisumisd.org

Lindsey Blackshear Assistant Girls' Coach
lindsey.blackshear@chisumisd.org

Dustin Cope Assistant Boys' Coach
dustin.cope@chisumisd.org

Landon Cope Assistant Boys' Coach
landon.cope@chisumisd.org

Ted Ellis Cross Country Coach/Assistant Girls' Coach
tellis@chisumisd.org

Deveraous Finney  Head Boys' Track 
dfinney@chisumisd.org

Denise Holland Head Softball
dholland@chisumisd.org

Chris McClure  Head Golf Coach
cmcclure@chisumisd.org

Zach Millsap  Defensive Coordinator/Head Baseball 
zmillsap@chisumisd.org

Laura Nickerson Girls' Coordinator/Head Volleyball/Head Girls' Track
lnickerson@chisumisd.org

Will Smith  Head Girls' Basketball
wsmith@chisumisd.org

Andy Spear Assistant Boys' Coach
aspear@chisumisd.org

Brian Temple  Offensive Coordinator/Head Boys' Basketball
Btemple@chisumisd.org

CISD Calendar

Upcoming Events

Athletics Navigation

New Website

Welcome to our new website, Chisum ISD’s home on the web.

As with any move, we are still unboxing and unpacking, so please be patient with us while we get fully moved in.

 

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 76.03˚F

Feels Like: 77.38˚F

Wind Speeds: 0.4mph

Weather humidity: 86%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Contact Information

Chisum ISD
3250 Church Street
Paris , Texas 75462
Map
Phone: 903-737-2830
Fax: 903-737-2831